29 C
Chennai
Tuesday, July 27, 2021

How to delete Facebook account: Its easy!!!

If you have finally given up on the world’s most popular social media network Facebook, it is not difficult to leave. Before you delete all those photos, posts, and likes, please make sure to copy your information from Facebook.

Your Facebook account’s archives contain the majority of your content, including your pictures, active sessions, and IP addresses. You should keep track of a significant amount of personal information like that.

To download your Facebook archive using the web:

  • in the upper right-hand corner and select the drop-down menu.
  • On the “Settings & Privacy” page, you will see “Settings.”.
  • On the left side panel, click on “Your Facebook Details”
  • In the middle, locate and select “download your information”
  • It allows you to pick and choose which information you want to download (or you can just download all of it). Below the date picker, you can decide if you want to use either high, medium, or low-quality (deprecated) HTML and download your data in the HTML or JSON format.
  • After you’ve finished, choose “New File.” You will be notified by email when your document is complete.
Facebook
You can choose which Facebook data you want to download.

After you have completed downloading the archive download, you may now delete your account.

Beware: once you delete your account, it cannot be recovered.

If you want to delete your account, return to the “Your Facebook Information” page and click “Deactivation and Deletion.” Just delete your account for the time being, or get it deactivated for good, it’s up to you.

To delete it, click the “Delete Account” on that page, or you can click here to proceed to the same page to do so.

There is a second opportunity to save your archive or deactivation here. For all other users, your account will be deleted after you press the “Delete My Account.”

Before deleting your account, you are given the opportunity to deactivate or download your information.

The company delays termination by a few days. When you’ve logged out of the game, you’ll be wiped. If you do sign on, you’ll have to do it all over again. Some items, like your comments on a friend’s, stay after you have deleted your account. Also, Facebook confirms that logs will be held as separate, but says they are not personal identifiers.

If you’re truly intent on quitting Facebook, be sure to go ahead and remove your Instagram and WhatsApp accounts, too.

Manishhttp://technspiceblog.com
Am a Tech Enthusiastic fond of new gadgets. Running the YouTube Channel Tech N Spice. Also managing the backend process of this website.

Related Articles

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

1,202FansLike
280FollowersFollow
14,400SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles