30 C
Chennai
Friday, October 22, 2021

Sony confirms the launch of a new Xperia phone On April 14

Sony has eventually made a statement regarding the launch of its latest Xperia device. On April 14, the Japanese behemoth will hold a launch event, with the Xperia 1 III and 10 III among the anticipated models.

Sony Xperia Product Launch Event

The event will begin at 16:30 JST /09:30 AM CEST /13:00 IST/3:30 PM Beijing Time on April 14, 2021, according to a Facebook post from Sony Mobile. Given the circumstances, it’s most definitely a virtual occurrence that will be streamed on the company’s social media platforms.

Sony

The Sony Xperia 1 III will have a 6.5-inch 4K HDR OLED display with a 120Hz refresh rate, Snapdragon 888 processor, a triple rear camera setup with a 64MP primary shooter, a 12MP ultra-wide camera, and a periscope lens with “Cyber-shot” lossless zoom capabilities, 12GB RAM, a 5,000mAh battery, and 65W fast charging support, according to influential Weibo leaker Zacckbucks

Let us see how they price these devices in the regions where they are set to release. The organization might not be one of the world’s most successful smartphone brands, but it continues to deliver high-quality smartphones.

Related Articles

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

8,400FansLike
420FollowersFollow
15,300SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles