26.1 C
Chennai
Friday, December 3, 2021

Sony revealed Play at Home program for 2021: 10 Free games to download!

Play at Home 2021

which hits March 25! PlayStation and some of our favorite indie partners are collaborating to provide more free games to explore while you’re staying safe and staying home The event began earlier this month with a free digital copy of 2016 hit Ratchet & Clank for PS4 — and you can still get one until March 31, 2021, at 8pm PDT* / April 1 at 4am BST / 5am CEST.

Starting April 19, 2021
Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition will be available for free download between April 19 8:00 p.m. PT / April 20 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST and May 14 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time / May 15 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST.

Play at Home

Until you can get your paws on Horizon Zero Dawn for free, Sony will provide you with a slew of other great games. Effective at 11 p.m. ET on March 25th;
✦ Abzû
✦ Enter the Gungeon
✦ Rez Infinite
✦ Subnautica
✦ The Witness
✦ Astro Bot Rescue Mission
✦ Moss
✦ Thumper
✦ Paper Beast
✦ Funimation / Wakanim

Oh, yes! In the coming weeks, the Play at Home programme will be ramping up!!!

Related Articles

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Stay Connected

8,370FansLike
429FollowersFollow
15,700SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles